About Me......

         Since I came on this planet I am experimenting on almost everything which is around me.


 I always like to know that how things work?


What is the basic knowledge it features? 


I Remember, at that time I was 6-7 years old. My father bought a toy to me, I saw this toy for first time, experimented on it and at last destroy it. It gave me lot of satisfaction as I came to know how that toy was designed, why toy’s legs were moving round and round? What was the use of spring in the body of that toy?

Now let me tell you something about myself…….


          I did my schooling from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Naichana , Rewari (Haryana) and had a very good experience there. Right from 6th to 10+2.I saw many phases in my life, but teachers and specially my friends were there with me. That’s a great school at every aspect. 


     Let me tell you  i am thinking i am the luckiest man of this planet because i got so many awards doing my schooling. These are:- 


(1)  National Winner of Technology award for the year 2005,


(2) National winner of Science Talent Discovery Fair, in Biochemistry, 2004


(3) International winner of subject Category Award in Biochemistry ,ISTDF, 2004

Me and My best buddies of Navodaya (Sandeep,Me, Pawan, JP, Shekahr)

After my schooling……..


            I decided to do engineering on stream related to computer science, Information technology,Web desigining, but i don't know what should i say my good luck or my bad luck i left that field and i had joined ARMED FORCES (NAVY) as Artificer Apprentices, in Aug 07. Yeppp i couldn't did computer engineering but because  i was in technical wing of Indian navy so i did engineering in Naval Architect (Diploma). But i was still behind IT & web designing so with my own interest i made that my hobby and i used to worked on IT and web designing also. God is so generous to me…..I find myself to be the luckiest person in this whole world to get exactly what I wanted. Right now I am owner of Five websites,and Three Blogs m working on those and trying to learn something new every day.

My experience in college -----------


            My experience in college is quiet nice i was doing Bsc. from KLP College Rewari, but i couldn't keep my study continue because in my 2nd year i had joined Indian Navy and i left my study in between. I was enjoying college life because everyday college life was inspiring me to improve myself in each and every aspect of my life. I met with different kind of people in college who were very skilful and helping. I had also experienced that college life is very fast, time is running very quickly. I expect college life to be one of my best experience in life

What I have done till now…….


     When I was a child I never knew that I would see these wonderful days in my life. From the day of my birth till today I have learned speaking English, and Hindi. I am able to operate computer nicely; I have experienced watching sunrise and sunset that many people could have not experienced because of busyness in their life; I am able to know about myself a lot; I have never harmed the person who have not harmed me. And their are numerous things that I have learned and that I am able to do till now. I highly applause myself for whatever I have done in my life. And what I am today is completely because of my Parents and of course I could never forgive my Grandparents too.

   And at last, me as a person…….

       Me as a person believes in professionalism. I like to do things on my own. I love challenges. I like to perform those task which are difficult for a normal person to do. Nature inspires me a lot. I am always busy with my computer in my leisure times and gathering stuff. I reach my destination at any cost. I use to follow this proverb in my life: “Slow and Steady wins the race”. The other thing is that I am too ambitious. What I dream, I dare to achieve it. I like to roam around in fresh air to keep my mind working instead of partying with crowd together. I like to celebrated with few of my close friends. 

Now Know Something More about me......


Rlationship status: In Relation

Birthday: May 2,1988

Age: 27

Languages i speak: English (US), Hindi , Haryanvi

Children: Two

Ethnicity:Asian

Religion: Hindu

Humor: Clever/quick witted, friendly, raunchy

Fashion:Alternative, casual, trendy

Smoking: No

Drinking: Occassionaly

Living with: Family

Hometown:V.P.O.:-Nehrugarh, 

Teh.:-Kosli, Disst:-Rewari 

(www.nehrugarh.webs.com)

Sports:Volleyball, basketball, hockey, football etc.

Books:I don't like

Music: Blues, Soft, Romantics.Gazals, soft music that can touch heart

Tv shows:Reality shows   

Rashi:Aries

Food:Anything Spicy ! [ Chinese & Punjabi Anytime ]

Drink:Fruit Juices & Cold drinks 

Ice–Creams:Vanilla, Butter Scotch… Choc Chips

Chocolates:Anytime.. Any day… Any where!!!

Usually Wears:Formals and a Smile

Actors: Akshay Kumar, Hritik Roshan, Salman Khan, Ranveer Singh 

Actresses: Ashwary Rai,  Hansika Motwani, Riya Sen, Ileyana, Katrina Kaif, kajal Agarwal, Sherya Saran

Dream Weekend:Friends around… long drive… lush green mountains… fogg around… cold winds…

Fav. Timepass:Light spiritual music   and internet

Fav. Singers:Lucky Ali, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Jagjit Singh, Honey Singh, K.D,   

Fav. Pops:  Chandni Raatien by Bally Sagoo..
                      Piya Basanti by Chitra..
                     Tere Bin Jeena Nahi by Bali Brahmbhatt   

Hobbies:Listening Music,Swimming,Painting, Chating, Playing, 

Things ppl dont know:Emotional, A lot of things hidden inside, dreams alot.. 

Addicted to:Computers- Internet, Someone, Music, Writing.

Hates: Hard Drinks, Smoking, Back Stabbing

Movies:Vivah,  Kabhi khushi Kabhi Gam,Bagban, Rab ne Bana de Jodi, RHTDM,Dil Chaht hai  Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge,    Dil To Pagal Hai, Hera Pheri, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Mohabattien, Phir Teri Kahani Yaad Aayi, Dhoom-2, Munnabhai- 1 & 2, Sarfarosh… list will go on…                                         

email:          [email protected]

                   [email protected]

                   [email protected]

Cell phone:  7012227581 & 8901894387

City: Kosli, Rewari

State: Haryana

zip/postal code: 123303

Country: India

Ideal match: i am searching...... if u know smbody and thinking dat                                                      she is ideal match 4 me plz tell me...... i am waiting

First thing you will Notice about me: check it out...


......................................................Professional.....................................................


High school:   JNV Naichana Rewari Haryana

"visit my school"

college/university:  Andhra University

 Occupation:   Naval Architect

 Company:  Government of India

Present City:  Visakhapatnam, AP

Welcome

Webs Counter

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Videos

145 views - 0 comments
140 views - 0 comments

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Newest Members

Recent Photos

Testimonials

Recent Video Blogs

Recent Podcasts